GEschäftsstelle

ESSLINGEN

Martinstraße 4
73728 Esslingen

0711 12855360
esslingen@p-werk.de
Esslingen

Sebastian Cwigk

Geschäftsführer

+49 711 128553-61

sebastian.cwigk@p-werk.de

Kathrin Oliveira

Geschäftsstellenleiterin

+49 711 351166-23

kathrin.oliveira@p-werk.de

Sandra Meyer

Key Account Managerin

+49 711 351166-28

sandra.meyer@p-werk.de

Vanessa Zimmermann

Teamleitung Marketing

+49 711 351166-30

vanessa.zimmermann@p-werk.de

Marco Kraut

Talent Manager

+49 711 351166-26

marco.kraut@p-werk.de

Nicole Staib

Teamleitung Pädagogik

+49 711 351166-15

nicole.staib@p-werk.de

Saskia Kalsbeek

Personalmanagerin

+49 711 351166-17

saskia.kalsbeek@p-werk.de

Stefanie Eisen

Teamleitung Pflege

+49 711 128553-68

stefanie.eisen@p-werk.de

Adnan Sabotic

Personalmanager

+49 711 351166-24

adnan.sabotic@p-werk.de

Agnieszka Lehmann

Teamleitung Sachbearbeitung

+49 711 351166-20

agnieszka.lehmann@p-werk.de

Isabella Janny

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 711 351166-11

isabella.janny@p-werk.de

Monika Marrandino

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 711 128553-60

monika.marrandino@p-werk.de

Aila Steinwand

Personalmanagerin

+49 711 128553-60

aila.steinwand@p-werk.de

René Sailer

Fuhrparkmanager

+49 711 351166-31

rene.sailer@p-werk.de

Sonja Tränkner

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 711 351166-18

sonja.traenkner@p-werk.de

Sascha Zeller

Key Account Manager

+49 711 351166-27

sascha.zeller@p-werk.de

Laura Schüle

Online Marketing Managerin

+49 711 351166-25

laura.schuele@p-werk.de

Rossella De Pinto

Backoffice Managerin

+49 711 351166-29

rosella.pinto@p-werk.de

Saskia Schanz

Personalmanagerin

+49 711 351166-32

saskia.schanz@p-werk.de

Serdan Nurhak

AZUBI Personaldienstleistungskaufmann

+49 711 351166-34

serdan.nurhak@p-werk.de

Kyrill Belov

Personalmanager

+49 711 351166-19

kyrill.belov@p-werk.de

Klaus Theiss

Teamleitung Recruiting

+49 711 351166-12

klaus.theiss@p-werk.de

Jana Radermacher

Personalmanagerin

+49 711 351166-28

jana.radermacher@p-werk.de

Tim Bayer

Talent Acquisition Manager

+49 711 351166-33

tim.bayer@p-werk.de

Svetlana Mitrovska

Personalsachbearbeiterin

+49 711 351166-35

svetlana.mitrovska@p-werk.de

Katrin Obierej

Personalmanagerin

+49 711 351166-36

katrin.obierej@p-werk.de

Purpose FacebookPurpose FacebookPurpose InstagramPurpose FacebookPurpose FacebookPurpose Twitter