GEschäftsstelle

ESSEN

Huyssenallee 68
45128 Essen

0201 83886710
essen@p-werk.de
ESSEN

Paul Patzschke

Geschäftsstellenleiter

+49 201 83886710

paul.patzschke@p-werk.de

Lisa-Marie Keune

Teamleiterin

+49 201 83886710

lisa-marie.keune@p-werk.de

Jaqueline Staufenbiel

Teamleiterin Pädagogik

+49 201 83886710

jaqueline.staufenbiel@p-werk.de

Thorsten Wiese

Personalmanager

+49 201 83886710

thorsten.wiese@p-werk.de

Ramona Raus

Personalmanagerin

+49 201 83886710

ramona.raus@p-werk.de

Purpose FacebookPurpose FacebookPurpose InstagramPurpose FacebookPurpose FacebookPurpose Twitter